Company profile

The fund was founded by senior financialpersonages, and the team members graduated from Tsinghua University, Fudan University,Central University of Finance and Economics and overseas universities. Most ofthem are doctors and masters, and certified public accountants. Currently morethan ten private equity investment funds are managed. We always adhere to theinvestment concept of "value investment as the core, risk control as thecornerstone and trend grasp as the key", and maintain close cooperationwith many investment institutions and angel investors at home and abroad. Wealso own high-quality projects from abundant sources.

Investment concept

Our company is committed to helping enterprisessolve the problems in the process of financial operation, capital operation andenterprise growth, and provide customers with comprehensive financial servicesand professional support. We focus on scientific and technological innovationprojects in strategic emerging industries, grasp the most cutting-edgetechnological development trends, do not blindly chase potential chances,attach importance to the real scientific and technological content andcommercial value of the project, and search for undervalued and high-growthinvestment opportunities.

Management concept

Our company divides the main risksin operation and management into four categories: investment risk, compliancerisk, operation risk and moral risk, among which investment risk mainlyincludes market risk, credit risk, liquidity risk and so on. In view of theabove risks, Our company has established a complete risk management system.



Investment cooperation

We pay attention to the selection of excellententrepreneurial team, attach importance to the entrepreneurial team's values,technological innovation ability, learning ability, strategy and organizationalleadership, and we own good corporate governance structure.

Home  丨   About us   丨   Investment portfolio   丨

公司简介

基金由金融资深人士创办,团队成员毕业于清华、复旦、中财及海外高校,多为博士、硕士,拥有多名注册会计师。当前管理十余只私募股权投资基金。基金始终秉承“价值投资为核心、风险控制为基石、趋势把握为要诀”的投资理念,与海内外众多投资机构和天使投资人保持密切合作,项目优质,来源丰富。

投资理念

公司致力于帮助企业解决财务运行、资本运作和企业成长过程中的问题,为客户提供全面的金融服务与专业支专注于战略新兴产业的科技创新项目,把握最前沿的技术发展趋势,不盲目追逐风口,重视项目真正的科技含量与商业价值,挖掘低估值、高成长的投资机会。

管理理念

公司将经营管理中的主要风险划分为投资风险、合规风险、营运风险和道德风险四大类,其中,投资风险主要包括市场风险、信用风险、流动性风险等。针对上述各类风险,公司建立了一套完整的风险管理体系。


投资合作

注重挑选优秀的创业团队,重视创业团队的价值观、技术创新能力、学习能力、战略与组织领导力,具备良好的公司治理结构。


首页  丨   关于我们   丨   投资组合   丨   新闻资讯